Reviews
The local Driving School you can trust!
Book Lessons

Customer Reviews

Join the thousands of happy faces and pass your driving test with us!

Just a few customer reviews of our friendly Bournemouth driving instructors. Use our reviews as proof that we can be trusted to provide quality and value for money tuition! Myself and my team have enjoyed teaching every single one of you. Current or previous pupil please leave us a review by clicking the button below.

Please leave us a review!

James Doody

James

July 2020

Well done to James who passed his test with instructor Jonathan!

"I had my lessons with Jonathan, he was both informative, patient and professional. Lesson costs are really good, not expensive at all. Sadly due to Covid we didn't get to complete the lessons but I took my test yesterday and passed first time with only 2 minors! I can't thank him enough for his tuition and support. Would recommend wholeheartedly."

James Doody
Beccy

Beccy

June 2020

Well done to Beccy who is a key worker and passed her driving test today with Tony with just 2 minor faults and on her first try.

"Tony was my instructor, he made feel at ease straight away, he simplified everything so it's easy to learn and remember! I passed 1st time with Tony, with only 2 driver faults! Can't recommend him enough."

Beccy Oxley
Tracy

Tracy

June 2020

Well done to Tracy who passed her driving test today with instructor Tony. Tracy is a key worker and she passed her driving test with just 2 minor faults.

"Very good driving instructor Tony. Passed made me feel comfortable whilst driving, always on time, very understanding and calm. I couldn't have done it without him tbh as he's the best driving instructor in the world."

Tracy Mbugua
James Pye

James

May 2020

Well done to James who passed his driving test with instructor Sally before lockdown!

"I had Sally as my instructor and I can't rate her highly enough, the attention to detail way of coaching me was excellent. She was extremely patient and understanding, because of this I passed my test first time with 6 minors and take all her advice moving forward onto the road. Thank you Sally!!!"

James Pye
Samit

Samit

May 2020

Well done to Samit who is a front line Doctor at Poole hospital. Samit passed first time with 1 minor with instructor Tony.

"I am a key worker in NHS and has been very worried about my driving test. I had not been very confident on the roundabouts and was a bit lost. I contacted Jennifer's driving School and there I took driving classes with Mr.Tony and . I am very lucky to have taken my classes with him who understood my weak points and guided me to the correct ways Tony had been very professional as well as friendly and is extremely methodical which is really important. He will take you through all that is expected in the test and I am really glad that I took my classes under him. I have passed my Test today with only one minor fault. I attribute my passing to Tony and Jennifer Driving School. I would strongly recommend this team for driving lessons."

Samit Thakur
Jo-Anne

Jo

February 2020

Well done to Jo who passed her driving test with Tom!

"Tom was my instructor, we had a laugh put the world to rights, but above all I really wanted to learn in an automatic but Tom gave me the confidence and the push I needed to learn and pass in a manual. So thank you Tom."

Jo-Anne Sheppard
Tom

Tom

February 2020

Well done to Tom who passed his driving test with Tony!

"Just passed with the instructor Tony with only 2 minors. I would like to say thanks to him for being a brilliant guy. If you're looking for any to pass your test I love definitely recommend you to go and have lessons with him."

Tom Martin
Linda

Linda

February 2020

Well done to Linda who passed her driving test with Tony!

"Amazing experience! My driving instructor was Tony and I must to say one thing.. He made it possible for me to pass for the first time. I’m very very happy. Big fat thank you to you Tony."

Linda Grietena
David

David

February 2020

Well done to David who passed his driving test first time today with instructor Debbie!

"Passed the test first attempt today! Debbie was a great instructor, very friendly, patient and really helped me get to grips with everything - would definitely recommend her as an instructor! Thank you so much!!"

David Stanley
Emily Owens

Emily

February 2020

Well done to Emily who passed her driving test with instructor Tom!

"Hi, recently just passed my test in Dorchester and I can not recommend Tom enough, he has been so patient with me and helped me in many ways, including building my confidence and helping me perfect my driving!"

Emily Owens
India Guest

India

January 2020

Well done to Enrika who passed her driving test with Tom!

"I passed my test earlier this month with Tom and recommend him highly. I enjoyed our lessons and conversation and gained confidence under his thorough tutelage. I would recommend him to anyone."

India Guest
Enrika

Enrika

January 2020

Well done to Enrika who passed her driving test with Tony!

"With Tony's help and guidance, I managed to gain confidence and skills to drive and pass my test - first time too! Incredibly grateful for his belief in me when I lacked it and pushed me forward. Thank you Tony for all and especially managing to drag yourself out when under the weather for my test! Happy Muttley."

Enrika
Amelie

Amelie

January 2020

Well done to Amelie who passed her driving test with driving instructor Debbie! Best wishes Amelie.

"I passed first time after ten months with Debbie as my instructor. We got along really well and Debbie's relaxed yet simultaneously firm approach helped me to calm my nerves and perfect my driving. Thank you Jennifer's Driving School!"

Amelie Snelgrove
Jasmine

Jasmine

January 2020

Well done to Jasmine who passed her driving test in Poole first time with Debbie!

"I had a great experience with Debbie as my driving instructor! She is a brilliant teacher who always gives constructive advice, and is really friendly & reliable. I always felt at ease during my lessons - I can’t thank her enough for helping me pass first time!"

Jasmine
Saeeda

Saeeda

January 2020

Well done to Saeeda who passed her driving test with driving instructor Tony

"Tony is an amazing instructor . He is really patient and helpful. He gave me lots of confidence and support. Thank you so much Tony, highly recommend him.😊"

Saeeda Hassani
Dentse

Dentse

January 2020

Well done to Dentse who passed her driving test today with instructor Tony on her first attempt!

"I have started my driving lesson with Tony in mid-October and just finished my driving test today and got a pass! Thank you to Jennifer's Driving School for arranging Tony as my driving instructor. Thank you Tony for teaching so well and I will definitely remember all the things you've taught me."

Dentse
Sid

Sid

January 2020

Well done to Sid who passed his driving test with just 2 minor faults after having both Tony and Debbie's help!

"Tony was amazing! Am relatively new to the country and he helped to get acquainted with UK roads and rules etc. It was always a laughing ride! At some juncture , I was really short of time to arrange for lessons before I can take test and he introduced me to Debbie , who’s another champ working with same driving school. She was amazing, always right on time! She was patient and helped me gain my confidence. I was quite confused with roundabouts especially, she really helped me to overcome my faults. Also helped me to improve in areas where am making mistakes.I would definitely recommend her."

Siddhardha kolukuluri
Pedro Baduel

Pedro

January 2020

Well done to Pedro who passed his driving test on his first attempt with Tony!

"Jennifer's driving school are responsible people. Tony was on time and really efficient teacher. Nice experience great results passed on the first attempt... recommend 100%."

Pedro Baduel
Kayleigh

Kayleigh

December 2019

Well done to Kayleigh who passed her driving test with instructor Sally!

"I’ve just passed with Sally. I had such an amazing experience learning to drive with her! She’s so calm and her ways of teaching are great! Would really recommend Sally as your driving instructor!"

Kayleigh Duffield
Lucy

Lucy

December 2019

Well done to Lucy who passed after having her Bournemouth driving lessons with instructor Tony!

"Tony was great, got me through my test and was a great laugh 😌"

Lucy Selby
James Rogers

James

December 2019

Well done to James who passed his driving test with instructor Tony!

"Passed test yesterday with 4 minors, huge thanks to Tony for fitting me in to an already tight schedule, great instructor and helped boost confidence after having put lessons off for such a long time. 100% recommended. Thanks again."

James Rogers
Amie

Amie

November 2019

A huge congratulations to Amie who, despite suffering from anxiety and had a fear of driving, passed her driving test today with Debbie with no faults at all! Well done Amie, an amazing result.

"I have just passed my driving test this morning 3rd time lucky with no minors! I suffer with anxiety and the thought of driving has always scared me to death. My driving instructor was Debbie. I can honestly say, I couldn’t have wished for a nicer instructor. Debbie put me at ease from the first lesson and throughout my lessons she showed me so much patience and support. I cannot thank her enough. Thank you so much Debbie. I never thought it would be possible for me to drive and couldn’t have done it without you. You are very good at your job and a lovely person to go with it! Xxx"

Amie Morgan
Olivia

Olivia

November 2019

Well done to Olivia who passed her driving test first time with instructor Tony with just 7 minors!

"I passed first time with Tony! He made the entire experience lots of fun and really easy. He is very patient and encouraging. Anyone looking to learn to drive i have two words of advise - choose Tony!"

Olivia
Chloe Griffin

Chloe

November 2019

Well done to Chloe who passed her driving test with instructor Tony on her first attempt!

"Just passed my test first time with Tony. Having left learning to drive for too long I was nervous but Tony put my mind at ease quickly and my confidence grew. I would recommend him and might even miss him!"

Chloe Griffin
Megan

Megan

November 2019

Well done to Megan who passed her driving test with instructor Debbie with just 2 minor faults on her first attempt!

"Debbie is a fantastic instructor. As someone who gets very anxious and nervous easily and was terrified at the thought to drive, she was able to start me off slowly, easing me into driving. She is very reassuring when I made mistakes, but also very honest, which helped me massively improve my ability to drive. Her communication is terrific and she is constantly patient with my progress, which was set in a very relaxing environment, which allowed me to excel in my ability to pass my test. The price was very competitive and definitely worth the money. I managed to pass my test first time with only 2 minors. I couldn’t recommend her enough and I’m very very appreciative of her help!”

Megan
Alice

Alice

October 2019

Well done to Alice who passed her driving test with instructor Tony first time with just 3 minor faults!

"Tony has been an amazing instructor whose extensive knowledge of driving has been helpful and reassuring. He gave me lots of confidence and support during lessons and I felt prepared for the test. Thank you so much Tony, I can’t recommend you enough."

Alice
Millie

Millie

October 2019

Well done Millie who passed her driving test recently with her instructor Debbie!

"Debbie was a really patient instructor and helped understand and work on things I struggled with, helping me to pass second time! Good price and would highly recommend."

Amelia Hobden
Laura Acton

Laura

October 2019

Well done to Laura who, despite a high level of nerves and anxiety, passed her driving test with Jonathan with just 4 faults.

" I would like to take the time to thank you for assigning Jonathan Budd as my driving instructor. Today I passed my test with only 4 minors, something I never dreamed possible. I suffer from an anxiety disorder, which can be crippling, especially under extreme stress. I cannot thank, and sing Jonathan's praises enough, for giving me the confidence to face my anxieties head on. If ever you get any nervous learners on your books, he's their man! He is extremely patient, warm and funny, and I always looked forward to my lessons with him, rather than dread them. I had an instructor many years ago that shouted at me, which dented my confidence and led me to have a ten year gap in my learning. Jonathan has given me something that is more than just a pass, hes given me the ability to believe in myself. I am a busy mum to two boys and am about to embark on a career change. Now I feel ready to take on anything!"

Laura Acton
Christine Godwin

Christine

October 2019

Well done to Christine who passed her driving test with instructor Tony today with just 5 minors!

"Tony was excellent!! Highly recommend going with Tony if you are a nervous driver! He only had me for a short period of time, but in that time he built my confidence and helped me change my mindset so I became more relaxed behind the wheel!! Thanks Tony!!"

Christine Godwin
Michael Louca

Michael

September 2019

Well done to Michael who passed his driving test with instructor Tom with just 2 minor faults! A great result well done.

"I had lessons with Tony. I passed the second time with only 2 minors thanks to Tony's instruction. I wouldn't have been able to do it without Tony's efficient teaching technique. He values teaching safe and sensible driving over simply teaching to pass the test. Thanks for everything! Would highly recommend!"

Michael Louca
Lauren

Lauren

September 2019

Well done to Lauren who passed her driving test in Dorchester with instructor Tom!

"I passed my test with Tom today Instructing me and wow before I started with him I was so nervous however having weekly lessons with him made me so much more confident and I can’t thank him enough for helping me!"

Lauren Humble
Dom

Dom

September 2019

Well done to Dom who passed his driving test with Tony today!

"Just passed first time. Tony did a brilliant job helping me get there. He's an absolute legend."

Dom P
Freya

Freya

August 2019

Well done to Freya who passed her test with Gary with ZERO faults!

"I've just passed my test and had a great experience with Jennifer's driving school. I was matched with an instructor immediately after sending my first message, so I'd recommend mentioning any particular learning needs or preferences you have straight away. I was taught by Gary, who had a great calm and relaxed approach and was very accommodating to my needs. I was never in any doubt that Gary could easily take control and help if I got in any trouble, which put my anxiety at ease while I was gaining confidence. He also focused on learning how to be a good driver, not simply passing the test, so I feel confident even on new roads (rather than just the driving test routes) which serves me much better as a new driver. Overall he must have done something right- I passed first time with zero minors, still wrapping my head around that. Thanks Gary!"

Freya Finch
Mel

Mel

August 2019

Well done to Mel who passed her test with Tony on her first attempt with just four minor faults!

"Passed first time thanks to great lessons by Tony! Couldn't have asked for a better instructor! Highly recommend."

Melanie Purcell
Conner

Connor

July 2019

Well done to Connor who passed his driving test with instructor Tony!

"I cannot recommend Tony enough! I Recently passed my test, and I wouldn't have got there without his superb guidance. Like most, I was extremely nervous when I first took to the wheel, but with Tony's easy going nature and years of experience I found my confidence in driving. We were both able to have a good laugh in our lessons, which I will really miss. My driving lessons were such an amazing experience, and I would urge any of my friends learning to drive to be taught with Tony!"

Connor Taylor
Huiwen

Huiwen

July 2019

Well done to Huiwen who passed her driving test with instructor Debbie!

"I cannot say enough thank you to Debbie for helping me pass my driving test! Debbie is very experienced and knowledgeable. I wouldn't say I am a bright student in terms of driving, but she could always point out my problems and come up with very effective suggestions to help me to improve! She is very friendly, easy going and caring! Thank you very much, Debbie! I will definitely recommend her!!!"

Huiwen Zhao
Chris

Chris

July 2019

Well done to Chris who passed his driving test with instructor Tom! Chris has Dyspraxia and Asperger's and finds it hard to focus, but Tom was able to help Chris through the driving test . Enjoy your independence Chris and thanks for choosing us, with very best wishes, Jennifer.

"My time with Tom has most certainly been a pleasant one. Though it was difficult; between Asperger's, Dyspraxia and low self-esteem its not easy to focus, especially so with manual. But Tom is among the most patient people I know and with his guidance I was able to pass on the second attempt. I'm not able to recommend Tom and Jennifer's Driving School enough. It is not an exaggeration when I say that the lessons themselves have been some of the most enjoyable moments that I've had in recent times. Tom is great company, he is professional, astute and funny and more. All of his observations are fair and to the point. The lessons themselves never felt stressful. In truth I will miss the lessons, but nevertheless I am thankful to Tom for all he has done. I am glad that I reached out to Jennifer and she in turn pointing me in the direction of Tom. I have no regrets."

Chris Beckett
Paris

Paris

July 2019

Well done to Paris who just passed her driving test with instructor Debbie with just 2 minor faults!

"After five years of not driving and my confidence being low feeling like I was starting all over again, Debbie was amazing! She was so patient with me and helped me gain my confidence back again. Passed today on my second time with two minors xx"

Paris Mager

Alicia

July 2019

Well done to Alicia who passed her driving test with instructor Tom in 2016 and has just realised that she didn't leave a review at the time but would like to!

"My experience learning to drive was a unique one. I originally got used to a car with my Mum as she showed me the basics. Finances meant it was two years of driving around with my Mum before I managed to afford some proper lessons with the intention of taking my test. Having passed my theory and feeling very comfortable driving I proceeded to go through two instructors, the latter of which felt the best way to teach driving was to assume all women didn't know what was under the bonnet and then yell at me during rush hour traffic in the middle of Bournemouth. Unaccustomed to this method of teaching, I quickly became a nervous driver and felt I would never manage to pass a test as my confidence swiftly declined. Then I searched for a driving school that was caring of their pupils and found Jennifer's Driving School. I was passed to Tom who was lovely from beginning to end. He had a really calming tone and never made me feel like I couldn't do it. He listened and clearly cared about my progress and how I felt behind the wheel. Many thanks to him for helping me finally get that pink ID."

Alicia Mallace-Goulbourne
Josh Bailey

Josh

July 2019

Well done to Josh who passed his driving test with just 1 minor fault with instructor Debbie!

"I cannot recommend Debbie enough, she is fantastic! Having failed my test numerous times some years ago and quitting, she quickly got me back up to speed and correcting my bad habits. Within the 10 hours I spent with her, she has made me a much more competent and confident driver that allowed me to pass with only 1 minor!"

Josh Bailey
Beth Rogers

Beth

June 2019

Well done to Beth who passed her driving test today with instructor Debbie!

"I can’t express enough what an amazing instructor Debbie has been. After failing my first attempt, I started taking lessons with Debbie as a fresh start. Debbie was able to restore the faith that I had lost in that I was a good driver with her calm, friendly and reassuring manner. Not only did she do an excellent job at preparing me for my test she pushed me further to learn how to perform manoeuvres that I would more than likely need when out and about in everyday normal situations. I would highly recommend Debbie to anyone, to which I already have done and wouldn’t hesitate in future."

Beth Rogers
Keenan

Keenan

June 2019

Well done to Keenan who passed his driving test in Poole with Tony

"I would fully recommend you ask for Tony from Jennifer's driving school.He will teach in the most efficient way possible and will explain everything as simple as possible.I passed thanks to Tony advise I wouldn't off passed without listening to him. So all I can say is I highly recommend you choice Tony if you want to go to the test prepared and feeling confident. Thanks to Tony and Jennifer driving school I've passed so grateful I choice them and got put with Tony."

Keenan Joseph
Zoe

Zoe

May 2019

Well done to Zoe who passed her driving test in Poole with instructor Tony!

"Amazing experience. I was driving with Tony and I couldn't have asked for a better instructor. He taught me everything so well that I passed the 1st time!! So grateful for everything and thank you so much. Will be telling all my friends about you!"

Zoe Iwaszkiewicz
Sandero

Sandero

May 2019

Well done to Sandero who passed with instructor Tony with just 4 minors on his first attempt!

"Highly recommended! My instructor Tony is very reliable and trustworthy. He did teach me how to drive confidant and safe. I passed my test first! Thank you Tony!"

Sandero
Andre

Andre

May 2019

Well done to Andre who passed his driving test with driving instructor Tony in Poole with just 3 minors! Andre passed on his first attempt.

"Tony was a very good instructor overall; he was always prompt to our lessons and was extremely professional and clear when teaching throughout my time with him. He's very easy going and his great technique will ensure you pass the test with the right amount of lessons for you! All in all, I would definitely recommend Tony / Jennifer's Driving School, they not only have really good prices, but the quality of teaching that comes behind that is very well suited to it! - Passed first time."

Andre
Kaus

Kaustubh

May 2019

Kaustubh passed his driving test with instructor Tony with just 5 minors on his first attempt! Well done to you 🙂

"Tony is a very patient and very knowledgeable instructor and improved my confidence massively. he really makes you feel comfortable and at ease with driving. I’m someone that likes to ask a lot of questions and he always had an answer. He’s honest and will tell you how things are which is important to make sure you are a safe driver. I passed my test first time with just 5 minors! I couldn’t have done without his help. Thanks you so much Tony. I would definitely recommend Tony and Jennifer's to all new drivers."

Kaustubh Deshpande
Abbey

Abbey

April 2019

Abbey passed her driving test first time with instructor Debbie! Well done to you Abbey.

"I learned with Debbie and I’m pleased to say that after around six months of consistent lessons, Debbie’s thorough, constructive and straight-talking approach has enabled me to pass first time! I would highly recommend if you are ready to put in the hard work, these guys will support you in getting the result you want."

Abbey
Jasmine

Jasmine

April 2019

Jasmine passed her driving test with driving instructor Tom

"Tom was an amazing instructor and I would recommend him to any one he is very patient and calm and never pushes you to do anything you don’t want to do x"

Jasmine Leaver
Berke

Berke

April 2019

Well done to Berke who passed after having his driving lessons in Bournemouth with instructor Tony!

"I've passed my driving test today with 3 minors. Tony was my instructor and thanks to his knowledge I've passed the test at first time. Would definitely recommend Tony and Jennifer's Driving School."

Berke Kaan Karakas
Alix

Alix

April 2019

Well done to Alix who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with just 3 minor faults! Her driving instructor was Tony.

"Passed my test thanks to Tony. He is really good at making you feel relaxed when learning to drive. He always made me feel calm, and got me to build up my confidence so that I felt like I could drive safely. He is also really professional, and offers the right tips where needed. I would highly recommend Tony as a driving instructor as he will get you to enjoy driving as well as make you a safe and good driver."

Alix La Cotte
Megan

Megan

April 2019

Well done to Megan who passed her driving test first time with just 3 minors! Her driving instructor was Debbie.

"Had my driving lessons with Debbie from Jennifers drivings school and had a great experience, I was really nervous & she helped me feel much more at ease and more confident. Passed my test first time with 3 minors!"

Megan Gibson
Jack

Jack

April 2019

Well done to Jack who passed his driving test with instructor Tony on his first attempt!

"After having several driving instructors in the past, I can easily say that Tony is the best out there. He is calm and professional and I left each lesson knowing that my driving had improved considerably. I passed my test first time as a result. I highly recommend that you learn to drive with Tony, as long as you listen to him, you are guaranteed to past your test first time. Thanks Tony!"

Jack Finlayson
Elisha

Ellie

April 2019

Well done to Ellie who passed her driving test first time with instructor Sally!

"Sally was my instructor and with all her hard work and help I passed first time 2 weeks ago! She was very patient and calming. She could always tell How I was feeling and found a way to get me feeling positive! Would highly recommend sally to anyone."

Ellie Campbell
Kat

Katarzyna

March 2019

Well done to Katarzyna who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Debbie!

"Debbie was my driving instructor and I must say that she has changed my life for better. Because of you I did it ! I'm so grateful for your patience, advices and especially for that you believed in me. That was amazing experience. You are definitely the best instructor ever!!! Thank you so much again. I couldn’t recommend Debbie enough."

Katarzyna Jakobus
Lucinda

Lucinda

March 2019

Lucinda passed her driving test with instructor Debbie! Well done to you.

"I can't recommend Debbie at Jennifer's Driving School enough. She thoroughly went through everything needed for the test and every lesson was very productive. I felt as though she was there to actually help me and teach me, not just to get me though the test as quickly as possible, or just for the payment! She never panics when something goes wrong and just calmly tells you how to correct it! She always asked what I wanted to do each lesson, giving the opportunity for anything to be gone over that was needed or what I didn't feel confident with. I never felt scared to ask her anything and she was always kind and good humoured. Thank you Debbie!"

Lucinda Taylor
Samantha

Samantha

March 2019

Samantha passed her driving test after having her Bournemouth driving lessons with instructor Debbie! Well done Samantha from all the team at Jennifer's.

"Debbie, thank you so much. I passed first time and if it wasn't for Debbie then I don't know what I would have done. I was a very nervous driver and Debbie was patient. I would highly recommend Jennifer's Driving School."

Samantha Humphrey
Steve Furber

Steve

March 2019

Steve passed his driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Sally!

"Just passed today thanks to the absolutely fantastic efforts of Sally! I can see why she's qualified as an incredible 'Grade A' instructor - her patient, reassuring and thorough approach worked wonders! Sally's also got a variety of methods and approaches if you feel you've got a block and just aren't getting it. Honestly cannot recommend enough! If you're in any doubt, Sally'll see you through! I could not have asked for anyone better!"

Steve Furber
Holly

Holly

February 2019

Well done to Holly who passed her driving test with driving instructor Tony with just 4 minors!

"I passed my driving test this week with 4 minors which I’m so happy about. Tony was my instructor and he made my lessons fun and enjoyable. He was a really calm teacher which was what I needed as I was quite nervous about my test. Thanks Tony for helping me pass!!"

Holly Hand
Marina

Marina

February 2019

Well done to Marina who passed her driving test after having her driving lessons with instructor Tony!

"Tony was my driving instructor, and he is great, relaxed, very patient, knowledgeable and with many years of experience, he took me from stage zero to passing my test, and being confident behind the wheel. Thank you very much Tony and Jennifer’s driving school."

Marina Pavlucenko
Sophie Jee

Sophie

February 2019

Well done to Sophie who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Jonathan with ZERO faults!! A rare and exceptional test result.

"I’ve just passed my test and I’m happy to say that Jonathon is fab!!! Very patient and amusing! Would definitely recommend! xx"

Sophie Jee
Stephen

Stephen

January 2019

Well done to Stephen who passed his driving test with Sally!

My driving instructor was Sally, and she was brilliant! Thorough and patient and very flexible with times. I managed to fit my lessons in before work in the morning and after 2 months (about 35 hours) i passed first time with 7 minors! Sally made sure i was well prepared and we worked hard on my weaker points. After her brilliant teaching i felt calm and confident for the big day. So thank you Sally and Jennifers!

Stephen Bennett
Monika

Monika

January 2019

Well done to Monika who passed her driving test with instructor Tony!

"Just passed my driving test thanks to Tony who has been incredibly patient and calm with me. Learning to drive hasn’t come naturally to me an driving test is probably one of the hardest, and nerve-racking things I had to do in life but thanks to Tony’s depth of knowledge and experience I managed. As you can tell from the pic, I am over the moon. Thank you Tony."

Monika
Arun

Arun

January 2019

Well done to Arun who passed his driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Tony!

"Tony is a brilliant instructor and he was very calm while teaching me. With his high experienced teaching techniques he made me pass the test first time with 6 minors. I would definitely recommend Him."

Arun
Maud

Maud

January 2019

Well done to Maud who passed her driving test first time with Tracey despite a very anxious lesson before-hand. Tracey said: "I was so pleased you got your nerves under control and did it. I told you that it wasn't as bad as you'd imagined. Enjoy your independence. You deserve it!"

"Thank you so much to Tracey. I couldn’t have found a better driving instructor. She is kind, patient and so much fun! I was very nervous when it came to driving and Tracey made me feel comfortable and confident on the road. Despite my anxiety and insecurities I passed first time ! I couldn’t recommend Tracey enough."

Maud
Morgan Lewis

Morgan

January 2019

Morgan Lewis passed her driving test with instructor Tony! Well done Morgan.

"Tony is an amazing instructor, I couldn't recommend him highly enough! Took me from never having driven before to a confident safe driver and passing first time very quickly. If you're a practical learner and want an instructor who cuts out all the talking and pushes you to do your best every lesson then book with him. Thanks so much Tony for a great experience!"

Morgan
Laura Cutler

Laura

January 2019

A nervous Laura passed her driving test after taking an intensive course with instructor Noel!

Amazing! I undertook an intensive course just before Christmas with Noel for £510, for 20hrs, this included the 1 hour for test, which I passed 27th dec 2018. Noel was such a great help, I was quite a nervous driver when previously learning a few years ago, but he gave me so much confidence and I honestly couldn’t fault him! Highly recommend, calm and supportive! Thank you so much! I couldn’t have passed my test without you Noel!

Laura
Farris

Farris

January 2019

Farris passed his driving test with instructor Tony with ZERO faults after 12 lessons! A brilliant result, well done and enjoy your independence.

"Tony is a great guy was very calm and explained things superbly. I passed with zero minors, after just 12 lessons! Would definitely recommend him!"

Farris
Konrad

Konrad

January 2019

Konrad passed his driving test with driving instructor Tony with just 2 minor faults! A great result.

"Good skilled training. Good atmosphere. Thanks Tony."

Konrad
Richard Sheehan

Richard

January 2019

Well done to Richard Sheehan who passed his driving test with driving instructor Tony!

"Tony was just the sort of instructor I needed - calm, easy going and great teacher. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thanks Jennifer's Driving School."

Richard
Beth

Beth

January 2019

Beth passed with instructor Tony on her first attempt and with just 6 minor faults! Well done Beth.

"Tony is a brilliant instructor! He is so calm and patient and knows how to have a good laugh to put you at ease when driving. Knows exactly how far to push you each lesson to make sure you are learning at a good pace, but also aren't put too far out of your comfort zone. Passed first time and couldn't have asked for a better instructor. Thank you!"

Beth
Hannah

Hannah

December 2018

Well done to Hannah who passed her driving test with driving instructor Debbie!

"Debbie has been the best instructor. I never thought I would actually pass ... feel like she helped me achieve the impossible!! So calm and supportive! Would highly recommend her ! Thanks Debbie... I am always grateful!!!"

Hannah
Sam Hold

Sam

December 2018

Sam Hold passed his driving test after having driving lessons in Bournemouth with Tony! He only received 4 minor faults. Well done to you Sam!

"Tony helped me to overcome my fear of failing my driving and with his calm and relaxed attitude helped me to PASS! with only 4 minors. Highly recommend Jennifer's Driving School and Tony....... you will get your moneys worth!"

Sam
Lea Rose

Lea

December 2018

Lea passed her driving test after having her Driving Lessons in Bournemouth with Sally! Well done Lea and enjoy your independence!

"Sally is a great teacher, she was patient and understanding. Highly experienced and put me at ease. I passed first time with 4 minors which I wasn't expecting but it just shows she's a great teacher. Highly recommend :)"

Lea
Aida

Aida

November 2018

Aida passed her driving test after having her Bournemouth Driving Lessons with Debbie with just 3 minor fauts!

"Passed first time thanks to Debby! She was really friendly and patience with me and always made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Debby to everybody :)"

Aida
Sasha

Sasha

November 2018

Sasha passed her driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Debbie with just 3 minor fauts!

"Debbie was the most amazing instructor I ever had and made driving possible for me! I managed to pass first time and I always felt so comfortable with her. Would 100% recommend Debbie to anyone!!"

Sasha
Susie

Susie

November 2018

Well done to Susie who passed with Tracey! Tracey said: "I told you it was easy and with just 2 minor faults you drove really well. Enjoy your independence!"

"Passed first time with the wonderful and hilarious Tracey! Could not have asked for a better driving instructor, especially when I had so much anxiety about learning to drive. Thanks so much!"

Susie
Michael

Michael

October 2018

Well done to Michael who passed his driving test with driving instructor Tony, on his first attempt!

"Passed after doing 20 hours. Tony was an excellent teacher who knows his stuff. Didn’t just teach me how to pass the test, taught me how to drive safely and confidently. Definitely would recommend."

Michael
Stephanie Carrington

Stephanie

October 2018

Well done to Stephanie who passed her driving test after having lessons with driving instructor Jonathan! Stephanie passed in her father's Mini and received just 4 minor faults!

"A massive thank you to Jonathan for helping me to pass my driving test on Friday! I couldn't have got there without him. His calm approach, witty chat and excellent teaching style made my lessons an enjoyable and confidence-inducing experience. Would highly recommend! Thanks a million, from Steph."

Stephanie Carrington
Melissa Pringle

Melissa

October 2018

Well done to Melissa who passed her driving test with instructor Debbie in Bournemouth!

“Debbie is a wonderful instructor. From my first lesson she made me feel settled. I always looked forward to having lessons with her as she made them enjoyable and she would always give me good feedback in order to progress. Right up to my test date Debbie encouraged me - I was so chuffed to pass first time. Would definitely recommend.”

Melissa Pringle
Anife

Anife

October 2018

Well done to Anife who passed her driving test with instructor Debbie with just 2 minor faults! A fantastic result.

"A massive thank you to my Super Star Instructor Debbie from Jennifer's Driving School, Bournemouth. I passed my test yesterday with only two minors. I wouldn't pass without her, as I had few previous instructors who only caused me an anxiety while I am driving. Debbie cleared out all these anxiety issues and she encouraged me to believe in my self while I am driving. Her driving and teaching techniques are absolutely extraordinary, magnificent and magical. I highly recommend her to all new learners. Thanks a lot, Debbie, love you soo much 💗💗💗"

Anife Salieva
Dan Siney

Dan

October 2018

Well done to Dan Siney who passed his driving test after having lessons with Tony! Dan passed with just 1 minor fault!

"Just passed my driving test with only 1 minor. Tony was my driving instructor. great instructor and very calm, can also fit in a good footy chat as well. as went with a previous instructor from a different company who said i would need 40 hours, Tony only recommended 10 hours and we did it!!!"

Dan Siney
Lucy Beckett

Lucy

October 2018

Well done to Miss Lucy Beckett who passed her driving test with instructor Jonathan with just 5 faults!

"I passed my test today with Jonathon, i started off with a struggle but he got me there in the end! Very good instructor! Thank you so much! Helped me massively! 😁😁😁😁😁😁"

Lucy Beckett
Heidi

Heidi

September 2018

Well done to Heidi who passed her test with driving instructor Sally on her first attempt!

"Sally was my instructor and so patient and great at settling my nerves. Every lesson was calm and enjoyable. Honestly don't think I would have passed without her !! Thank you so much 😊😊"

Heidi Manley
Abbey

Abbey

September 2018

Well done to Abbey who passed her driving test with driving instructor Tony!

"Would highly recommend Jennifer’s driving school. Had two instructors before, but Tony’s laid back and calming instructing gave me a new found confidence I didn’t have before. - passed today with only 3 minors. - Also a big thank you to Debbie for letting me borrow her car last minute, it was greatly appreciated 😆"

Abbey Owen
Shamima

Shamima

September 2018

Well done to Shamima who passed her driving test test after having her driving lessons in Bournemouth with Tony!

"I passed first time with 3 minors, my instructor was Tony and he was very good. I have had 3 instructors before this a no one made me feel as less stressed as he did. I had a total of 6 lessons with him and managed to pass. Defo recommend him."

Shamima Uddin
Molly Cutter

Molly

September 2018

Well done to Molly Cutter who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with Jonathan!

"I passed my driving test about 3 weeks ago, and I definitely couldn’t have done it without my instructor Johnathon, so a big thankyou to him. He was always calm, really friendly and helped so much especially when I was nervous on the roads. I’ll definitely be recommending this driving school to my friends who are going to learn to drive soon!"

Molly Cutter
Jennifer's Driving School

Yara

August 2018

Well done an excited Yara who passed after having her Bournemouth driving lessons with Sally! Yara passed first time!

"I've just passed my driving test today and I'm so so happy and I have to Thank Sally my instructor who helped me to believe in myself all the way along this journey. The lessons were excellent and Sally instructed me in the best possible way, in a patient and calm way so I could learn all I need to be a good and responsible driver. I'm very happy! thanks a lot for Jennifer's and Sally, my instructor."

Yara Messer
Jennifer's Driving School

Amna

August 2018

Well done to Amna who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with Tony!

"I had been so apprehensive to drive with two kids and driving seemed to be a nightmare to me. I had a pressure on me to pass my driving test asap as I couldn’t walk miles away everyday to school. Googled the best driving school around me (Jennifer’s obviously) and glad that i chose TONY! Found him to be the most experienced one around (35years experience nearly). I was impressed to see so many learners passed with him. Finally i started taking lessons with him and found him too good honestly! All my lessons with him worth every single penny! Very calm, cool minded, professional and he definitely has a great sense of humour! 😊 All my lessons went great with him. He has his own ways of teaching and most importantly, he aims to teach how can you be a “responsible” driver rather than just passing a test. He doesn’t miss any faults and keeps working on it until he is convinced that you have learnt it. (really appreciate that) Secondly, i really like his car as i feel that it is easy to start with. Manual car with many other features that help alot in manoeuvring. I passed my test last week with 4 minor faults. I will definitely recommend TONY to everyone struggling with driving. Thanks alot Tony for giving me the confidence to drive. I will miss definitely driving with you. Best of luck 👍🏼"

Amna Khalid
Anna

Anna

August 2018

Well done to Anna who passed her driving test with Tony! Anna was extremely nervous but Tony helped with her anxiety and helped her to pass her driving test in Bournemouth with confidence!

"I started taking driving lessons because I wanted to be more independent. I was very lucky to have Tony as my instructor,every lesson i had with him was so easy in my oppinion. His calm way of explaining things and different situations made me understand the car and the traffic better. I learned to anticipate potential situations on the road which helped me understand what safe driving really means. I didn’t pass my driving test first time because I am always extremely nervous when I have an exam. But I continued taking lessons until I considered I would be comfortable driving alone and safe enough for me and others,so i pass my 2nd time with 6 minor foults (werry good) .TONY is the best instructor ever, and i highly recommand him,because after 40 years of driving experience, trust me, he really know how to deal with any tipe of learner and situation... Well done TONY and well done JENNIFER for choosing the right instructors to teach us."

Anna Gyapias
Lewis Dowsing

Lewis

August 2018

Well done to Lewis who passed his driving test with instructor Tom. Lewis had his driving lessons in Bournemouth. Well done and drive safely!

"Sorry for the delay, but an absolute great instructor and great laugh, thanks Tom I will recommend to anyone, you are the best instructor I’ve had for sure cheers. Rock On 🤘🏻 Legend."

Lewis Dowsing
Fiona

Fiona

August 2018

Well done to Fiona Kyle who passed her driving test in Bournemouth after having manual lessons with driving instructor Sally!

"I passed in an automatic 6 years ago after several fails in a manual, and was worried about trying again in a manual. Sally taught me not just how to drive a manual, and be able to pass the test, but how to be a better driver overall. Sally was a relaxed and friendly teacher, and taught me, I believe, quite an advanced driving style. I passed with just 1 minor, and now a confident driver of manual cars."

Fiona Kyle
Charlie

Charlie

July 2018

Well done to Charlie who passed his driving test in Bournemouth after having driving lessons with instructor Dave!

"I’d like to say a massive thank you to Dave! I joined Dave with nightmare stories about previous exams, Dave is a very positive person and very flexible, I can’t thank Dave enough, his teaching and personality is second to none! Today I finally passed! Thank you Jennifer’s driving school!"

Charlie Plaskitt
Adela

Adela

July 2018

Well done to Adela Thomson who passed her driving test after having driving lessons in Bournemouth with instructor Tom!

I hadn't driven for over a decade (I'd failed the practical test three times) when I started to enjoy lessons with Tom of Jennifers Driving School. I can honestly say Tom was the most professional and laid back driving instructor ever! He was clear and pleasant with a great sense of humour and an easy manner, he made driving lessons such a pleasure that I'll miss them now. I passed with 3 minor faults thanks to Tom and his clever techniques -Thanks so much Tom! 🙂

Adela Thomson
Jasmine

Jasmine

July 2018

Well done to Jasmine Ames who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Tony!

"Passed first time with Tony! When I first sat in the drivers’ seat, I was extremely nervous having just turned 17 and having never driven before. However, I felt safe learning with Tony, who was laid back but extremely knowledgeable and ready to keep us safe at all times. Tony’s laid back attitude is exactly what I needed. Thank you Tony!"

Jasmine Ames
Charlie

Charlie

July 2018

Well done to Charlie Armitage who had his Bournemouth driving lessons and passed his driving test with instructor Tony!

"I managed to get a last minute test booked and immediately rang the driving school. They were excellent considering how short notice it was. I'd had about a year gap from driving so needed some reminder lessons. Tony was my instructor and managed to teach me enough to pass within just 3 hours of top up lessons. He's calm, collected and pushes you to do what you didn't think you could. Driving school 5 star and Tony 5 star. Would recommend."

Charlie Armitage
reviews

Sophie

June 2018

Well done to Sophie Jatta who passed her driving test in Bournemouth after having her driving lessons with Tony!

"After moving to uni and wanting to pass my test whilst at uni I got in touch with jennifers. I learnt with Tony! Had an absolutely fab time learning great fun and really helpful techniques and passed my test the other day! would definatly recommend!"

Sophie Jatta
Shaquille

Shaquille

June 2018

Well done to a happy Mr Shaquille Wilson who passed his driving test after having his driving lessons in Bournemouth with Jonathan!

"I passed my practical driving test in Bournemouth with Jonathan yesterday. I just wanted to thank the company and more importantly Jonathan for his excellent teaching experience. He is top class. Warm Regards, Shaquille."

Shaquille Wilson
Driving Lessons Swanage

Kelly

June 2018

Well done to Kelly Spurlock who passed her test after having her driving lessons in Bournemouth with instructor Sally.

"I was very anxious about driving as I had a bad experience of driving when I was much younger and I was very apprehensive of even sitting in the driving seat. I contacted Jennifer's driving school as it said on the website they have experience teaching anxious drivers or those with specific learning difficulties such as dyslexia and dyspraxia. I was put in contact with Sally who was one of the most patient people I had ever met. Sally taught me to feel like I was fully in control of the car and anticipate any hazards that might arise when driving which made me feel like I was always in control and reduced my anxieties. I have real trouble with my left and right and with understanding directions, however I have improved so much and would recommend Sally to anyone who is nervous about getting behind the wheel. On the day of my test I was very nervous however as Sally had got me to such a high standard it didn't matter that my nerves affected my driving slightly as I passed with 5 minors and the invigilator commented on how good I was at noticing hazards and commenting on them. When it came to driving on my own after I passed I was not nervous at all as I was confident in my ability due to Sally's excellent teaching. I miss my lessons with her as we always managed to have a laugh."

Kelly Spurlock
33200303_1237209743081566_8686220848173940736_o

Shannon

May 2018

Well done to Shannon Booth who passed her driving test in Bournemouth with instructor Tony.

"Passed my test with Tony today. Really good instructor, chilled out and so calm. Would definitely recommend to anyone!"

Shannon Booth
Jennifer's driving school recent pass juilette

Juliette

May 2018

A big well done to Juliette who passed today on her first attempt with just 3 minor faults after having her Bournemouth driving lessons with Tony!

"Highly recommend Jennifer’s Driving School, and Tony in particular. His casual, friendly attitude really helped with my nerves and his calm, laid back approach to teaching meant I progressed without it feeling like I was under any pressure. I passed first time, and sooner than I expected to. Great experience all round."

Juliette Crabb
Driving Lessons Wimborne And Ferndown

Joy

April 2018

Well done to Joy Kao! Joy passed with instructor Tony!

“I am very pleased that I passed my driving test with Tony today with only two minor faults! I hadn't had a good experience with the other driving school, a lot of bad habits weren't being corrected. The lessons with Tony have been great; he is calm and kind, very experienced, and has a good sense of humour. He helped me build up my confidence on the road, and definitely improved my driving skills. Highly recommend lessons with Tony. He will help you pass! :D”

Joy Kao
michelle

Michelle

April 2018

Well done to Miss Michelle Albiston who passed first time on March 29th after completing a course of 30 hours of driving lessons with Jonathan! Congratulations Michelle!

“I’d like to say thank you to Jonathan for being a good driving coach. I didn’t realise how nervous I was going to be when I started my lessons again, but all of this changed the more I persevered and with the instruction from Jonathan and my lessons got better and better. I took my test on 29 March after 28 hours of lessons and passed first time. I can’t tell you how thrilled I was, it was the best feeling ever. Thank you so much Jonathan for your help and guidance. How happy do I look!”

Michelle Albiston
Driving Lesson Prices

Joe

April 2018

Well done to Joe who passed his driving test after having driving lessons in Bournemouth with Tom. Joe passed with just 1 driving fault! A brilliant and rare result. Congratulations!

"After a bad experience that really knocked my confidence with a different instructor from another school, I contacted Jennifer and was assigned Tom as my instructor. After being in the car for just 5 minutes with Tom, I immediately felt at ease and was confident to continue learning. Nothing really fazes Tom; he’s very calm, full of great stories and never fails to reassure and positively praise leaving you feeling good about every lesson. I admire his ability to put a different perspective on things and turn negatives into positives. He made learning to drive feel easy and I could not have passed first time (with only one minor) without him. Thanks Tom for all your help, you’ve given me freedom! What a great feeling!"

Joe Quinlan
Driving School Bournemouth

Jacob

April 2018

Well done to Jacob who passed his driving test with Tony!

“After six fails with different schools over 10 years ago I’d lost faith in my ability to drive, six weeks ago Tony at Jennifer’s gave me the relaxed approach I needed and showed me I could drive AND pass - which I did after just 14 hours! Absolutely A* service and fantastic result - recommended”

Jacob Beale